The content of this page was compiled, written and translated as an output of the CCIA project, building on the work and contributions of many other generous people in the community currency field. Acknowledgement of some of the many names:

New Economics Foundation:

Duncan McCann

Alice Martin

Leander Bindewald



Denis Costa

Edgar Kampers

Simon Woolf

Socrates Schouten

Scott Morris



Judith Nubold

Duncan Thomas

Ben Dineen



Stephen DeMeulenaere

Rolf Schroeder

Ludwig Schuster

Stephanie Rearick and the KAN network

Livia Lima